DSA Player of the Year Dinner

posted in: News | 0

Billy Steel Dark Blues members attended the DSA Player of the Year Dinner on Sunday 19th May 2019 at the Invercarse Hotel.

Nathan Ralph was the BSDB nominated Player of the Year and was presented with our trophy. Receiving all nominations made by other member DSA clubs, with only one exception, Nathan was duly present with the Andrew De Vries Memorial Trophy. This trophy is the official Dundee FC Player of the Year Trophy set up in 1994 in memory of the late Andy De Vries.

The Isobel Sneddon Trophy, which is the Dundee FC Young Player of the Year Award, was presented to Callum Moore. Callum was sponsored by the BSDB during the season just finished.