The Committee

This is the Committee for season 2018/2019 – our main function is to keep our members happy, keep the club funds healthy and along the way, enjoy the football. We are always keen to have new committee members to help out. If you have any queries, suggestions or dare we say it complaints please make contact with any of our committee members using the form on our contact page.


Name Committee Position
Kirsty Mitchell Chair
Nicola Grattan Secretary
Mark Snaith Treasurer
Kevin Grattan Committee Member
Alistair Fraser Committee Member